Lamorinda SuperShorts Winners Archive

2021 SuperShorts Winners

The list of winning films from our 2nd annual Lamorinda SuperShorts Three-Minute Movie Challenge will be posted here on May 20th, 2021. Links to the films will be posted after our Virtual Film Fest on May 19th.

Best of luck to all the filmmakers!

2020 SuperShorts Winners

Congratulations to all our filmmakers! Thank you for sharing your creativity with the local arts community and making our first Lamorinda SuperShorts Two-Minute Movie Challenge such a huge success!

Click on the images below to view each of the nine winning films.