Artify Orinda Sponsors

Artify Orinda would not be possible without the support of our generous sponsors and the involvement of the talented artists and our dedicated volunteers.

Want to get involved?  Contact

Sincere thanks to the Orinda Community Foundation and the Kosla Family for your support of Artify Orinda.





Thank you to the artists who have contributed their time and talent to Artify Orinda projects:

  • Suzun Almquist
  • Kath Balamuth
  • Bill Carmel, MFA
  • Jeanette Crawford Baird
  • Judith Feins
  • Lois Reynolds Mead
  • Ellen Reintjes
  • Ruth Stanton
  • Joanne Taeuffer
  • Sharon Tama
  • Marcy Wheeler

Thank you to these Lamorinda Arts Council Board Members and volunteers for spearheading the Artify Orinda program:

Program Chair: Maggie Boscoe
Committee Members: Elana O'Loskey and Bill Carmel