Congratulations to the Lamorinda Idol 2021 Finalists!

Lamorinda Idol Finals performance is moving outside! Due to recent changes in CDC guidelines, we are relocating to Orinda Community Center Park, 28 Orinda Way in Orinda, on a new date: Saturday, Aug. 14th. No tickets are required, but donations to support Lamorinda Idol and other programs of the Lamorinda Arts Council are welcome!
Here's the schedule for the day:
11:00am: K-2nd & 3-5th Grade Solos
1:00 pm: K-5th, 6-8th, & 9-12th Grade Groups
3:15pm: 6-8th Grade Solos
5:00pm: 9-12th Grade Solos
7:00pm: Announcement of Winners!
We are also offering a livestream of the event, so even those who can't attend in person will be able to see the performance! Please click on this Zoom link:  No password is required.

Click each category title below to view the Finalists' AUDITION videos!


K-2nd Grade Solo 6th-8th Grade Solo 9th-12th Grade Solo
Dafne Evans Arianna Bustamante Amelia Chen
Cassidy Semsky Alden Coate Ashley Dong
Lydia Wawrzyniak Camden Greathouse Kaya Griffin
Hailey Hanover Alec Home
3rd-5th Grade Solo Clea Lee Mina Lim
Addie Au Rena Liu Jaden Maspaitella
Sophie Baker Svea Peterson Kaitlyn Roach
Ariella DeStefano Aubrey Peterson Amanda Turtle
Sadie Elkind Mia Polichio
Maya Elkind Sadie Poole 9th-12th Grade Group
Colette Goodman Curtis Resnick Harmony3
Quincy Grigg Sofia Rose - Kate Bertenthal
Jemima Hearey - Mina Lim
Miranda Klein 6th-8th Grade Group - Katie Welch
Alexis Lee Chapter Three Nej and Lleyton
McKenna Rose - Devan Abeyta - Nejla Ackdoe-Pagey
Tessa Shaffer - Clea Lee - Lleyton Allen
Ziya Stevenson - Mia Polichio Rainbow Harmony
 Svea and Sadie - Amelia Chen
K-5th Grade Group - Svea Peterson - Kaitlyn Roach
Honey Harmony - Sadie Poole Rat Pack Vol. 2
- Colette Goodman Treble & Bass - Alec Home
- Vivian Welch - Aubrey Peterson - Juneaux Maeder
Mirandanna - Isabelle Porcella Sofia & Allie
- Miranda Klein - Sofia Rose
- Anna Tanner - Alexandra Van De Poel
Sweet Harmonies SOP IIII
- Maya Elkind - Brooke Beckham
- Sadie Elkind - Sabrina Hernandez
- Cameron Kuhns - Audrey Parco
- Giulia Uzuncan - Alysa Vassallo
Wild Flowers
- Ariella DeStefano
- Aniek Eismann
- McKenna Rose
- Heidi Vanhouten
- Bella Verrico