Congratulations Filmmakers!

Congratulations to the following Filmmakers for showing this Sunday, May 7th!

Alden Sturm, Luna Rose Randolph, Lukacs Gero, Matthew Randolph, Rhys Larsheild, Zachary Lara, Keith Johnson, Daniel Mone, Jack Nixon, Stevan Georgiev, Robby Goldman, Kyle Flett, Ethan Khakmahd, Kiera Crandall, Will Gipson, Frenel Francisco, Reka Pigniczky, Scott Hildula, Christine Wigren, Lewis Giles. 

On-line ticket sales have now closed.   Walk Up Tickets are available at the Lafayette Library Community Hall beginning at 2:45 pm today, Sunday May 7th.